Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image

Livraison dans le monde entier • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 100$ ou plus (Canada)

Besoin de conseils?

Jouissance Club

C’est quoi

Un manuel illustré d'éducation sexuelle favorisant le plaisir accessible à tous.

CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.price)}
En solde
CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.compare_at_price)}
En rupture de stock
Partage ce produit
Quantité ${quantity}

Ta notification a été enregistrée.

${currentMessage}

Pourquoi on l’aime
Jüne Plã (Jouissance Club sur Instagram), a créé un manuel d'éducation sexuelle vraiment étonnant qui encourage le plaisir accessible à tous! Bliss Club, c'est la bible du lâcher prise. Son message? Ne pas se prendre trop au sérieux, communiquer, être attentionné.e. Tu y trouveras à peu près tout ce qu'il y a à savoir sur le sexe (et non, ça ne se limite pas à la pénétration). June présente 1001 méthodes pour donner du plaisir à son/sa/ses partenaire.s, avec des cartes informatives des zones érogènes, des schémas élégants, et un inventaire des mouvements qui peuvent mener à l'orgasme. Version française.
Détails du produit
  • Titre: Jouissance Club: Une cartographie du plaisir
  • Format: Broché, 256 pages
  • Publié: 19 mars 2020
  • Éditeur: Marabout
  • Langue: Français
  • ISBN-13: 9782501144209
À propos de Jüne Plã

Jüne Plã a 30 ans et vit à Lyon. Elle travaille dans les jeux vidéo en tant que conceptrice de personnages et a toujours été fascinée par le sexe, ce qui l'a amenée à créer le compte instagram Jouissance Club, qui compte aujourd'hui plus de 830 000 abonnés. Elle cherche à démocratiser la sexualité et à rendre le plaisir accessible à tous.tes, quel que soit leur identité de genre ou leur orientation sexuelle.

Livraison et retours

Livraison plus ou moins discrète? C'est toi qui vois! Choisis entre notre boîte en carton neutre scellée avec du ruban adhésif transparent ou la même boîte, mais agrémentée de notre ruban personnalisé avec les formes Afterglo. Toutes les factures et étiquettes de retour porteront le nom "AFG Company".

À ce jour, on expédie partout au Canada (via Postes Canada). Soit en livraison rapide (1-2 jours), soit en colis standard (3-9 jours). N’oublie pas qu’il faut prévoir 1 à 2 jours pour le traitement de toute commande. Amis américains et internationaux? Ne vous inquiétez pas... Afterglo arrivera vite par chez vous. Très vite.

On veut que tu tombes en amour avec tes achats Afterglo. Alors si quelque chose ne convient pas, tu peux retourner l'article dans les 14 jours, à condition (bien sûr!) qu'il soit inutilisé, non ouvert, et dans son emballage d'origine.

Pour plus d'informations, cliquer ici.

Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 (CANADA)

Need more help deciding?

Jouissance Club

What is it

An illustrated French manual of sexual education promoting pleasure accessible to all.

CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.price)}
Sale
CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.compare_at_price)}
Out of stock
Drop a hint
Quantity ${quantity}

Your notification has been registered.

${currentMessage}

Why we love it
Jüne Plã of the Instragram account Jouissance Club has created a seriously amazing manual of sexual education promoting pleasure accessible to all! Jouissance Club is about letting go of your hangups, not taking yourself too seriously, communicating and being kind. In this manual, you'll find pretty much everything there is to know about sex outside of the penetration box. June introduces you to 1001 new methods for giving pleasure to your partner, with informative maps of the multiple pleasure zones of both sexes, elegant diagrams and an inventory of moves that are able to produce orgasmic pleasure. This book is written in French.
Product Details
  • Title: Jouissance Club: Une cartographie du plaisir
  • Format: Paperback, 256 pages
  • Published: March 19, 2020
  • Publisher: Marabout
  • Language: French
  • English Version of Jouissance = Bliss Club
  • ISBN-13: 9782501144209
About Jüne Plã

Jüne Plã is 30 years old, and lives in Lyon. She works in video games as a character designer. She has always been fascinated by sex, which led her to start her instagram account, Jouissance Club, which has over 600k followers. She promotes pleasure accessible to everyone, regardless of the genre that defines us or our sexual orientation.

Shipping & Returns

Discreet or not? It’s your choice! Choose between our plain brown box sealed with clear tape or our plain brown box sealed with our signature Afterglo shapes. All billing transactions and return labels will be labelled as “AFG Company.”

We ship to Canada, the United States and the rest of the world – because pleasure is universal, no matter where you live. Orders shipped to anywhere outside of Canada may be subject to your country’s duties and taxes, which are not included in our shipping rates and are your responsibility. 

Please allow up to 2 days for order processing.

We want you to love your Afterglo purchases. But, if something isn’t quite right for you, this item may be returned within 14 days, as long as it’s unused, unopened, and in its original packaging.

For more information, click here.

POP-UP SHOP IN MONTREAL ON SEPTEMBER 15TH!

Click here for more details.

Join our Instagram community.