Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image

Livraison dans le monde entier • Livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 100$ ou plus (Canada)

Besoin de conseils?

Endless Fun

C’est quoi

Un vibromasseur universiel et multi-usage avec une tête rotative à 180 °.

CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.price)}
En solde
CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.compare_at_price)}
En rupture de stock
Partage ce produit
Quantité ${quantity}

Ta notification a été enregistrée.

${currentMessage}

Pourquoi on l’aime
On a perdu le compte des choses qu’on adore du multivibrateur Endless Fun de Satisfyer. Pour commencer, il n’est pas genré, pour permettre à tout le monde d’en profiter. Ensuite, le fait qu’on puisse l’utiliser de plus de 33 façons différentes (probablement davantage pour les plus créatifs.tives d’entre vous) que ce soit seul ou à plusieurs. Tu cherches un anneau pénien vibrant ? Un vibromasseur de point G ? Un masseur prostatique ? Un stimulateur clitoridien ? Check ! Check ! Check ! Et… Check ! Endless Fun, c’est non pas un, mais trois moteurs vibrants ! Un à l’extrémité inférieure du manche (insérable) et un dans chacun des bras mobiles. Chaque moteur propose 10 niveaux de vibration qui peuvent être réglés séparément. Pour finir, on adore sa tête rotative à 180° et ses bras super flexibles qui en font l’un des jouets les plus polyvalents que nous ayons essayés. Endless Fun est étanche et fait de silicone sans danger pour le corps !

Sécuritaire pour le corps

Pour couple

Rechargeable

Étanche

Détails du produit
  • Matériel: plastique ABS, silicone
  • Largeur : 21-28", 54-72 mm
  • Longueur : 83-93", 210-235 mm
  • Tête rotative à 180 degrés
  • 100 combinaisons de vibrations
  • Plus de 29 applications possibles
  • 3 moteurs à puissance élevée
  • Rechargeable par câble USB magnétique
  • Étanche (IPX7)
  • Batterie aux ions lithium
  • 15 ans de garantie
Trucs et astuces
Avec plus de 33 applications possibles, Endless Fun peut stimuler :
  • Le mamelon
  • Le clitoris
  • Les lèvres
  • Le point G
  • Le gland du pénis
  • La base du pénis
  • Le scrotum
  • La prostate
  • L'anus
  • N'importe où ailleurs, vraiment.
À propos de Satisfyer
La mission de Satisfyer est aussi audacieuse qu'unique : que tout le monde connaisse le bien-être sexuel. Ainsi, Satisfyer intègre la technologie la plus révolutionnaire dans ses appareils de bien-être sexuel, avec des designs élégants, et à des prix accessibles. Leur gamme grandissante d'appareils démocratise le bien-être sexuel tout en répondant aux besoins et désirs de toutes et tous, peu importe leurs préférences sexuelles, milieu socio-économique, âge, sexe, ou expérience.
Livraison et retours

Livraison plus ou moins discrète? C'est toi qui vois! Choisis entre notre boîte en carton neutre scellée avec du ruban adhésif transparent ou la même boîte, mais agrémentée de notre ruban personnalisé avec les formes Afterglo. Toutes les factures et étiquettes de retour porteront le nom “AFG Company.”

À ce jour, on expédie partout au Canada (via Postes Canada). Soit en livraison rapide (1-2 jours), soit en colis standard (3-9 jours). N’oublie pas qu’il faut prévoir 1 à 2 jours pour le traitement de toute commande. Amis américains et internationaux? Ne vous inquiétez pas... Afterglo arrivera vite par chez vous. Très vite.

On veut que tu tombes en amour avec tes achats Afterglo. Alors si quelque chose ne convient pas, tu peux retourner l'article dans les 14 jours, à condition (bien sûr!) qu'il soit inutilisé, non ouvert, et dans son emballage d'origine.

Pour plus d'informations, cliquer ici.

Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image
Vibes image

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 (CANADA)

Need more help deciding?

Endless Fun

What is it

A gender-neutral multi-purpose vibrator with a 180° rotatable head.

CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.price)}
Sale
CAD ${formatedCurrentPrice(currentVariant.compare_at_price)}
Out of stock
Drop a hint
Quantity ${quantity}

Your notification has been registered.

${currentMessage}

Why we love it
There are so many things we love about Satisfyer's Endless Fun multi-vibrator. First, the fact that it's non-gendered and that pretty much everyone can enjoy it. Second, it offers more than 33 applications (and probably even more for you super creatives out there) whether alone, or with your partner(s). Looking for a vibrating cock ring? A G-spot vibrator? A prostate massager? A clitoral stimulator? Check, check, check, and check! Endless fun has not 1, but 3 vibrating motors: the first one is located at the lower end of the insertable voluminous shaft and there's one motor on each of the movable arms. Each motor has 10 vibration levels, which you can adjust separately in both arms. And, one of the coolest part of this vibrator is its 180° rotating head, coupled with its super flexible arms making it one of the most versatile toys we've tried. Endless Fun is made of body-safe silicone and is also waterproof!

Body-Safe

Couple Play

Rechargeable

Waterproof

Product Details
  • Material: ABS plastic, Silicone
  • Width: 21-28″, 54-72 mm
  • Length: 83-93″, 210-235 mm
  • 180-degree rotatable head        
  • 100 vibration combinations
  • More than 29 possible applications        
  • 3 high-powered motors        
  • Magnetic USB charging cable 
  • Waterproof (IPX7)         
  • Lithium ion battery
  • 15 year warranty
Tips & Tricks

With over 33 possible applications, Endless Fun can stimulate:

  • The nipple
  • The clitoris
  • The labia
  • The g-spot
  • The penis glans
  • The penis base
  • The scrotum
  • The prostate
  • The anus
  • Anywhere else, really.
About Satisfyer

Satisfyer's mission is as bold as it is unique: Everyone deserves to experience sexual wellness. That’s why they incorporate the most groundbreaking technology into their sexual wellness devices, with elegant designs, and deliver them at accessible prices. Their growing assortment of devices democratize sexual wellness while fulfilling every need and desire, regardless of sexual preference, socio-economic background, age, gender or skill level.

Shipping & Returns

Discreet or not? It’s your choice! Choose between our plain brown box sealed with clear tape or our plain brown box sealed with our signature Afterglo shapes. All billing transactions and return labels will be labelled as “AFG Company.”

We ship to Canada, the United States and the rest of the world – because pleasure is universal, no matter where you live. Orders shipped to anywhere outside of Canada may be subject to your country’s duties and taxes, which are not included in our shipping rates and are your responsibility. 

Please allow up to 2 days for order processing.

We want you to love your Afterglo purchases. But, if something isn’t quite right for you, this item may be returned within 14 days, as long as it’s unused, unopened, and in its original packaging.

For more information, click here.

POP-UP SHOP IN MONTREAL ON SEPTEMBER 15TH!

Click here for more details.

Join our Instagram community.